KSSEM HD00 of person to pussion

K. S. GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS

K.S. SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT, BENGALURU-109

LIST OF GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS

1 Chairman

Sri. Y. Ramachandra Naidu, President, Kammavari Sangham, Bangalore

Members

- 1 Nominee of the AICTE
- Nominee of the VTU Dr.Dilip Kumar, Principal, Shree Devi Institute of Technology, Mangalore
- 3 Nominee of the DTE
- 4 Prof. D. Jawahar, CEO, PES Institutions, Bangalore. Educationist
- K. Subramanyam Naidu, Ex- President, Kammavari Sangham, Bangalore
 Educationist
- 6 Sri. S.R. Naidu, Ex- Secretary, Kammavari Sangham, Bangalore Industrialist
- 7 Dr. R. Lakshiminarayana, Member, Karnataka Public Service Commission Udyoga Soudha, Bangalore.
- 8 Dr. Sriram. P, Industry Expert, Rapsri Engineering Industries Limited, Kanakapura Tq, Ramanagar Dist
- 9 Sri. Girirajan Maignanam, Director, Hewlett Packard Enterprises
- 10 Sri. A.R.B. Venkatesh Satish, Executive Member, VTU, Belagavi,
- 12 Dr. G. Ranganath, Principal, Adiyamman College of Engineering, Hosur
- 13 Sri. K. Venkatesh Naidu, Secreatary, Kammavari Sangham, Bangalore
- 14 Sri. D. Rukmangada, Treasurer, Kammavari Sangham, Bangalore

15 Member Secretary

Dr. K.Ramanarasimha, Principal / Director, KSSEM



K. S. GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS

K.S. SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT, BENGALURU-109

KAMMAVARI SANGHAM COMMITTEE MEMBERS

SL No	Name	Designation
1	Sri. Y. RAMACHANDRA NAIDU	President
2	Sri. T. RAMACHANDRA NAIDU	Vice President
3	Sri. K. SHIVA RAO	Vice President
4	Sri. K. VENKATESH NAIDU	Hon – Secretary
5	Sri. B. LOKANADHA NAIDU	Joint secretary
6	Sri. R. LEELA SHANKAR RAO	Joint secretary
7	Sri. D. RUKMANGADA	Treasurer
8	Sri. L. KRISHNAMURTHY	Internal Auditor
9	Sri. M. YOGAMURTHY	Chairman, Finance Committee
10	Sri. T. NEERAJAKSHALU NAIDU	Chairman, Hostel Committee
11	Sri. N. KRISHNAMA NAIDU	Chairman, Building Committee
12	Sri D. JAGADISH KUMAR	Chairman, Hospital Committee
13	Sri. M. SUDHAKAR	Chairman, Legal Cell
14	Sri. P.B. PRAKASH KUMAR	Chairman, Transport Committee
15	Sri. M.N. PADMANABHA	Director
16	Sri. T. KUMAR	Director
17	Sri. N.M. KRISHNAMURTHY	Director
18	Sri. A.V. NAGARAJ	Director
19	Sri. M.C. VARADARAJA	Director



K. S. GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS

K.S. SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT, BENGALURU-109

ACADEMIC ADVISORY BOARD

Chairman

Dr. H.P Khincha, Former Vice Chancellor VTU and Professor IISc

Members

Dr. K.N.B. Murthy, Vice Chancellor of PES University

Dr.Y N Srikanth, Professor, Dept. of Computer Science and Automation, IISc

Dr. Shyam Vasudevarao, Industrialist

Chief Executive Officer, K S Group of Institutions

Dr. K.V.A. Balaji, Former Registrar VTU



K.S. SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT, BANGALORE - 560109

PROCEEDINGS OF THE GC MEETING

Agenda for the Governing Council Meeting

- 1. Introduction of New Governing Council members
- 2. Review of minutes of previous Governing Council Meeting.
- 3. Preparation and requirement for NAAC
- 4. Review of Activities held from April 2018 to Oct 2018
- 5. Review of activities held at department level from April 2018 to Oct 2018
- 6. Research Paper Presentation in 2018
- 7. Project Sanctioned and ongoing in 2018
- 8. Admission Status and Continuous up-Movement Strength
- 9. Result Analysis of Examinations held during June / July 2018
- 10. Ratification of new Appointments and Promotions
- 11. Any other matter



K.S. SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT, BANGALORE - 560109

•		3m March 2018
1 6 - 1		
Proceedings of the Governur	ng_Counci	1 Meeting Agenda for the Meeting of Governing Council
Held on 3rd March 2018.	0	
Hen of S Much 2018		01 Introduction of New Governing Guacil Members
		For Review of Mo + 1 / 1 C.C. Martin
SL Name	Designation	To bringing -
1 51 Sil. Y. Ramachandra Naidu	Chi.	Personation of Current Status and Read Nios
OTE TANACTABLE A TAKE	Chairman	
_01	Aicte Nominee	Mount for KSSEM for 2022:
13 De Dolo Karasa dilan ada d	10-1. Al .	Thuman ou Preparation and requirement for NAAC and
3 Dr. Dilep Kumar etit principal 3 grand	Y III Messinee	NBA Process.
Ch	DIE Nominee	7/2/Kid
05 Prof. D. Jawahar	Member	Absent is Induction of Academic Advisory Committee.
		De Parison of Activities hald from Descart to letons
of Si. K. Subramanyam Naidu	Member	MAKETINO', 1 J.
01.50.5.R. Naidy	Member	X-12 07. Research Paper Presentations of projects
	1	Submitted.
08 Dr. R. Cakshminarayana 9645310624 Us. & lashfinaryan & gmail. on	Member	
Da D. Seram D.	Member	home 08. Result Analysis of examination held during
09 Dr. Seiram P ssimme Brotti com		December 2017 of Tanuary 2018.
10 Dr. Girirajan Maignanam	Member	talantife at
11 Si-K. Venkatesh Nady	Member	to review. Ratification of new Appointment and
		15 Parmettons
12 Sr. D. Ruxmangada	Member	1/2-7
13 Dr. S.N. Sredbara	Member	10 Budget for 2018-19.
	Member Secretary	Obdan II. Any other Matter.
	1	
		· 📆