K.S.GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS

K. S. SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING & MANAGEMENT

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING MINUTES OF THE MEETING

Date: 6/11/2019 Day: Wednesday Time: 12:40 to 1:10 pm

AGENDA AND DISCUSSION OF THE MEETING

With reference to The Principal's meeting with the HOD held on 6/11/2019 the following points were discussed with the ECE faculties,

- 1. Faculty members along with lab technician should submit the list of components required for their respective lab along with requirements of servicing of equipments.
- 2. Respective class teachers should collect VTU exam fees paid receipt from students.
- 3. Respective class teachers should take staff feedback II for the present semester from students.
- 4. Placement activity for 1st semester students is scheduled from 6th to 9th November 2019.
- 5. Time Table for Lab IA and VTU lab exam needs to be prepared by the respective coordinator.
- 6. Lab IA for higher semester is scheduled from 21st to 23rd November 2019.
- 7. IA-III for higher semester is scheduled from 25th to 27th November 2019. Average IA marks (Both Theory and Lab) should be finalized by 30th November 2019.
- 8. IA-III for First semester is scheduled from 9th to 11th December 2019.
- 9. Attendance for higher semester need to be finalized at the earliest.
- 10. English training classes for 1st year students is scheduled daily from 4 to 6:30 PM from next semester.
- 11. One week to ten days of Vacation will be given to faculty members at the end of January 2019. In case of emergency faculty should report to college during vacation.
- 12. All faculty members should compulsorily register for PhD (if not registered yet).
- 13. 16th December 2019 is the last date to submit KSCST project proposal.
- 14. Faculty members should submit project proposal for VGST.

нор 🔭

Teaching Faculty:

SI. No.	Name of the Faculty	Signature	SI. No.	Name of the Faculty	Signature
1.	Dr. Karthik P		14.	Mrs. Gunasheela T J	
2.	Dr. Dushyanth N D		15.	Mr. Puneeth S	D 52~
3.	Mr. Sanjay Nayak	50	16.	Mr. Vinay R	SHOW
4.	Mr. Senthil Babu	19.2	17.	Mr. Syed Waseem Tabraiz	\$
5.	Mr. Sasindran M Prabhu		18.	Mrs. Shilpa A P	179
6.	Mr. Gopalakrishna Murthy C.R.	CRY	19.	Mrs. Kripa	10
7.	Dr. Kishore M	justine	20.	Mrs. Deepa B Bhangi	1
8.	Mrs. Shanthala G M	CL	21.	Ms. Zaiba	Tarie"
9.	Mr. Manu D K	lean	-		10
10.	Mrs. Shalini Shravan	1			
11.	Mr. Arun Kumar M	M			
12.	Mr. Ravikiran B A	BARL			
13.	Mrs. Renuka V Tali	R.J.			

Non Teaching Faculty:

SI. No.	Name of the Faculty	Signature
1.	Mr. Raju	SM
2.	Mr. Manoj D	612
3.	Mr. Anil Kumar	CP4.0
4.	Mrs. Tharani N	